Pad Man

  • Thursday, Feb 08,2018
  • Thursday, Feb 22,2018
  • Michigan, USA
  • info@dtwdesi.com

Description

Starring: Akshay Kumar,
Director: R. Balki
Theater:
AMC Star Southfield 20
25333 West 12 Mile Rd., Southfield, MI 48034  
Showtimes:
Thu 02/15/2018 :  12:15 PM | 03:25 PM |
Fri 02/16/2018 :  11:30 AM | 02:45 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:15 PM |
Sat 02/17/2018 :  11:30 AM | 02:45 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:15 PM |
Sun 02/18/2018 :  11:30 AM | 02:45 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:15 PM |
Mon 02/19/2018 :  11:30 AM | 02:45 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:15 PM |
Tue 02/20/2018 :  11:30 AM | 02:45 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:15 PM |
Wed 02/21/2018 :  11:30 AM | 02:45 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:15 PM |
---------------------------------
Theater:
AMC Livonia 20
19500 Haggerty Rd., Livonia, MI 48152  
Showtimes:
Thu 02/15/2018 :  11:40 AM | 03:00 PM | 07:10 PM | 09:55 PM |
Fri 02/16/2018 :  11:50 AM | 03:20 PM | 06:50 PM | 10:10 PM |
Sat 02/17/2018 :  11:50 AM | 03:20 PM | 06:50 PM | 10:10 PM |
Sun 02/18/2018 :  11:50 AM | 03:20 PM | 06:50 PM | 10:10 PM |
Mon 02/19/2018 :  11:50 AM | 03:20 PM | 06:50 PM | 10:10 PM |
Tue 02/20/2018 :  11:50 AM | 03:20 PM | 06:50 PM | 10:10 PM |
Wed 02/21/2018 :  11:50 AM | 03:20 PM | 06:50 PM | 10:10 PM |
--------------------------------------
Theater:
Celebration! Cinema Woodland Mall
3195 28th Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512  
Showtimes:
Thu 02/15/2018 :  01:55 PM | 05:00 PM | 08:05 PM |
Fri 02/16/2018 :  11:55 AM | 06:05 PM |
Sat 02/17/2018 :  11:55 AM | 06:05 PM |
Sun 02/18/2018 :  11:55 AM | 06:05 PM |
Mon 02/19/2018 :  11:55 AM | 06:05 PM |
Tue 02/20/2018 :  11:55 AM |
Wed 02/21/2018 :  11:55 AM | 06:05 PM |
Thu 02/22/2018 :  11:55 AM | 06:05 PM |