Kaala Tamil Movie

  • Walled Lake, Novi, Canton, Flint, Rochester Hills, Michigan 0
  • info@dtwdesi.com

About

Starring: Rajinikanth, Huma Qureshi, Samuthirakani, Anjali Patil,
Director: Pa Ranjith

Theater:
Emagine Canton
39535 Ford Road, Canton, MI 48187  
Showtimes:
Thu 06/14/2018 :  01:45 PM |
Fri 06/15/2018 :  06:40 PM |
Sat 06/16/2018 :  06:40 PM |
Sun 06/17/2018 :  06:40 PM |
Mon 06/18/2018 :  06:40 PM |
Tue 06/19/2018 :  06:40 PM |
Wed 06/20/2018 :  06:40 PM |
Thu 06/21/2018 :  06:40 PM |
-----------------------------------------
Theater:
Emagine Rochester Hills
200 Barclay Circle, Rochester Hills, MI 48307  
Showtimes:
Wed 06/13/2018 :  02:30 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:30 PM |
----------------------------------------
Theater:
Emagine Novi
44425 West 12 Mile Road, Novi, MI 48377  
Showtimes:
Fri 06/15/2018 :  06:05 PM |
Sat 06/16/2018 :  06:05 PM |
Sun 06/17/2018 :  06:05 PM |
Mon 06/18/2018 :  06:05 PM |
Tue 06/19/2018 :  06:05 PM |
Wed 06/20/2018 :  06:05 PM |
Thu 06/21/2018 :  06:05 PM |
-------------------------------------
Theater:
Emagine Palladium
209 Hamilton Row, Birmingham, MI 48009  
Showtimes:
Thu 06/07/2018 :  02:30 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:30 PM |
--------------------------------------
Theater:
Rave Cinemas Ann Arbor 20 + IMAX
4100 Carpenter Road, Ypsilanti, MI 48197  
Showtimes:
Thu 06/14/2018 :  11:00 AM | 02:30 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:30 PM |
---------------------------------------
Theater:
UA Commerce Township Stadium 14
3033 Springvale Drive, Walled Lake, MI 48390  
Showtimes:
Wed 06/13/2018 :  11:20 AM | 02:40 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:20 PM |
---------------------------------------
Theater:
Rave Cinemas Flint West 14
1591 South Graham Road, Flint, MI 48532  
Showtimes:
Thu 06/14/2018 :  11:25 AM | 03:00 PM |