Agnyaathavaasi

  • Tuesday, Jan 09,2018
  • Thursday, Jan 25,2018
  • Michigan, USA
  • info@dtwdesi.com

Description

Starring: Pawan Kalyan, Keerthy Suresh,
Director: Trivikram Srinivas
Theater:
AMC Star Southfield 20
25333 West 12 Mile Rd., Southfield, MI 48034

Showtimes:

Fri 01/19/2018 :  12:00 PM | 03:30 PM | 07:00 PM | 10:15 PM |
Sat 01/20/2018 :  12:00 PM | 03:30 PM | 07:00 PM | 10:15 PM |
Sun 01/21/2018 :  12:00 PM | 03:30 PM | 07:00 PM |
Mon 01/22/2018 :  12:00 PM | 03:30 PM | 07:00 PM |
Tue 01/23/2018 :  12:00 PM | 03:30 PM | 07:00 PM |
Wed 01/24/2018 :  12:00 PM | 03:30 PM | 07:00 PM |
--------------------------------------
Theater:
AMC Livonia 20
19500 Haggerty Rd., Livonia, MI 48152

Showtimes:

Thu 01/18/2018 :  12:00 PM | 03:30 PM | 07:00 PM | 09:30 PM |
------------------------------------
Theater:
Rave Cinemas Ann Arbor 20 + IMAX
4100 Carpenter Road, Ypsilanti, MI 48197  
Showtimes:
Thu 01/18/2018 :  11:00 AM | 02:30 PM | 06:00 PM | 09:30 PM |
-------------------------------------
Theater:
Rave Cinemas Flint West 14
1591 South Graham Road, Flint, MI 48532  
Showtimes:

Thu 01/18/2018 :  11:05 AM | 03:05 PM |

--------------------------------------

Theater:

Regal Lansing Mall Stadium 12 & RPX
5330 West Saginaw Highway, Lansing, MI 48917  
Showtimes:

Wed 01/17/2018 :  12:15 PM | 04:00 PM | 08:00 PM |

--------------------------------------

Theater:
UA Commerce Township Stadium 14
3033 Springvale Drive, Walled Lake, MI 48390  
Showtimes:
Wed 01/17/2018 :  11:25 AM | 02:50 PM | 06:05 PM | 09:20 PM |

--------------------------------------------

Theater:
AMC Star Great Lakes 25
4300 Baldwin Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326  
Showtimes:
Wed 01/17/2018 :  01:10 PM | 04:35 PM | 08:30 PM |