Kirrak Party

  • Thursday, Feb 08,2018
  • Thursday, Feb 15,2018
  • Michigan, USA
  • info@dtwdesi.com

Description

Starring: Nikhil Siddhartha,
Theater:
Celebration! Cinema Lansing & IMAX
200 East Edgewood Boulevard, Lansing, MI 48911  
Showtimes:
Fri 02/09/2018 :  02:30 PM | 09:20 PM |
Sat 02/10/2018 :  11:00 AM | 05:50 PM |
Sun 02/11/2018 :  02:30 PM | 09:20 PM |
Mon 02/12/2018 :  11:00 AM | 05:50 PM |
Tue 02/13/2018 :  02:30 PM | 09:20 PM |
Wed 02/14/2018 :  11:00 AM | 05:50 PM |
Thu 02/15/2018 :  02:30 PM |
------------------------
Theater:
Celebration! Cinema Woodland Mall
3195 28th Street SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512  
Showtimes:
Thu 02/08/2018 :  05:00 PM |
Fri 02/09/2018 :  11:45 AM | 06:15 PM |
Sat 02/10/2018 :  11:45 AM | 06:15 PM |
Sun 02/11/2018 :  11:45 AM | 06:15 PM |
Mon 02/12/2018 :  11:45 AM | 06:15 PM |
Tue 02/13/2018 :  11:45 AM | 06:15 PM |
Wed 02/14/2018 :  11:45 AM | 06:15 PM |