Pinnacle Homes

 

Andelina Ridge (Novi)

Contact Barb at 586-703-1846 or barb@pinnaclehomes.com

 

Valencia Estates (Novi)

Contact Chris at 248-974-7510 or chris@pinnaclehomes.com

 

Corners at Cherry Hill Village (Canton)

Contact Abby at 810-429-3771 or abby@pinnaclehomes.com

 

Legacy Woods (West Bloomfield)

Contact Alan at 248-302-4914 or alan@pinnaclehomes.com

 

Manors at Hamlet (Canton)

Contact Lynn at 248-675-7770 or lynn@pinnaclehomes.com

 

Northbrooke (Ann Arbor)

Contact Hailey at 810-347-5807 or hailey@pinnaclehomes.com