Pinnacle Homes

  • 1668 S. Telegraph Rd., Ste. 200, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302, Detroit, Michigan 0
  • info@dtwdesi.com
  • 248-221-5000

About

<p>&nbsp;</p> <p>Andelina Ridge (Novi)</p> <p>Contact Barb at 586-703-1846 or barb@pinnaclehomes.com</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>Valencia Estates (Novi)</p> <p>Contact Chris at 248-974-7510 or chris@pinnaclehomes.com</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>Corners at Cherry Hill Village (Canton)</p> <p>Contact Abby at 810-429-3771 or abby@pinnaclehomes.com</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>Legacy Woods (West Bloomfield)</p> <p>Contact Alan at 248-302-4914 or alan@pinnaclehomes.com</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>Manors at Hamlet (Canton)</p> <p>Contact Lynn at 248-675-7770 or lynn@pinnaclehomes.com</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>Northbrooke (Ann Arbor)</p> <p>Contact Hailey at 810-347-5807 or hailey@pinnaclehomes.com</p>